Integrity / Rot In Hell – Black Heksen Rise 2×7″

by scourgedaggerandchain

Two years after the pre-orders were taken, the record finally came out, however, I still have not received my copies. I ordered these two copies through Holy Terror. The white vinyl copy came from Belgium and arrived about 5 days after I ordered it (I live in California). I ordered Black and Blue/Green copies from Thirty Days of Night (the label that put the record out) over two years ago, told me they shipped in November, then in December, then that they must have gotten lost and that they would send new copies (when I knew they were already out of the black vinyl) in February, and when those never showed up, i decided it was time to say fuck it and get my money back. Believe it or not, after a bit of pestering, I actually received my refund. I’d much rather have the copies I ordered though. At this point I’m not willing to put in much work to get those versions since the whole experience just left a bad taste in my mouth. TDON should have never put the pre-order up before knowing a ballpark release date and they shouldn’t have handled business like shady pricks when it came to answering e-mails and actually mailing packages. There are actually a couple good records on the label, unfortunately I will never give them another dollar.

This is the red vinyl version, limited to 100, sold mainly by Holy Terror, and the white vinyl version, also limit to 100 and signed by Dwid. White, I believe was sold exclusively through Holy Terror. 

Image

Image

Image

 

