V/A Fuck Christianity 7″ Compilation

by scourgedaggerandchain

The other day I noticed an old friend of mine was selling some records on eBay so I bid on an Overcast LP and won it for $9.99. Well my buddy Zach charged me $5.00 shipping, plus tax so I told him he had better throw in something extra since I knew he would ship it media mail for less than $3.00 (which he did). Not super crazy about this record but at least it’s something. I remember my little brother having a copy of this on red vinyl when I was in high school I believe. Haven’t listened to it yet but I remember Disembodied being the only band on there I cared much about. I think there were at least a few variations to this record. I know there was also red vinyl, I guess a yellow sleeve version, and I think a die-cut sleeve? The sleeve is a booklet with info from each band and a bunch of writings about Atheism, Christianity, blah, blah. Hail Satan.

Image

Image

Image

