Charles Manson – Inner Sanctum 7″ Test Press

by scourgedaggerandchain

I’d been after this for a while now but was always looking for the right deal/trade and it never seemed to come along until last week. I snatched it up and I’m glad I finally did. This completes my collection of all variations of this record. Released by Holy Terror and limited to 20 copies. Mine is #20/20 which I think is pretty cool for some reason. This is only the second time I have received the last number in a series. The other will be in a post I’ll put up in the next couple days. I think the previous owner included the little yellow scrap of paper so I just put it in the photo anyway. I usually save whatever comes with a record regardless of what it is. This reminds me of another record I need to post up here in the next couple days..

