Swing Kids / Spanakorzo – 10″ Test Press

by scourgedaggerandchain

Years ago I was in love with Swing Kids and I guess I still am. I just hadn’t listened to them in forever until I had the chance to pick up this test press. Not something I would normally think to ever try and get a test press of, but I was really excited to get this. It was great because it took about 2 days to arrive which is really rare.

I’m a stickler so I wish it would have been hand labeled but the labels are blank. Oh well. It did come with a Three One G stamp on the dust sleeve and a huge swing kids sticker, along with the regular sleeve and insert which doesn’t happen that often with a test pressing.

I love Spanakorzo too, but I was never crazy about the material on this release. The Drama lp was the best. I’d love to pick that up again if anybody is looking to get rid of it.

